top of page

What's On

Find what events are coming up at Glazydayz

You can contact us if you would like to book our space for a party or event!

Paint & Prosecco Nights for Autumn & Winter 2023

7.00-9.30pm - Bring a bottle!

 

Friday 8th September 

Thursday 28th September 

 

Friday 6th October 

 

Tuesday 24th October

 

Wednesday 1st November

 

Thursday 16th November

 

Tuesday 28th November 

 

Friday 1st December 

 

Wednesday 6th December 

 

Monday 18th December

 



Please call 01531 636019 or email to book your space

* Please note there is a £5 deposit per person due at the time of booking. This is to secure your space and is then returned to you on the night.
 

bottom of page